免责声明

trustmysystem.com上提供的所有主题仅用于提供信息和娱乐目的。对于因我们网站的用户伪造年龄而造成的任何破坏或赔偿,我们概不负责。本网站的所有者不对本网站上或任何第三方发现的任何资料的准确性或完整性作出任何授权。

尽管互联网赌博在80多个国家/地区是合法的,但在您的司法管辖区中,通过广告链接到其他网站提供的活动可能被视为非法。观看者有责任在进行任何游戏和/或活动之前,询问参加比赛的合法性。如果您从美国以外的地方访问本网站,则后果自负,并由您的当地主管部门负责。

本网站的所有者对观看者的行为不承担任何责任;我们不认可任何这些游戏和/或活动。作为查看此网站的条件,观众同意使该公司的所有者对由观众参与广告商提供的任何游戏和/或活动引起的任何索赔无害。

 

对于使用提供的信息可能造成的任何损失,责任或损害,无论是金钱还是其他方式,MLM-SPORTS概不负责。

 

MLM-SPORTS不授予许可,并特此明确保留与MLM-SPORTS网站或电子邮件中提供的MLM-SPORTS拥有的信息有关的所有知识产权。

 

您理解并同意,不会退还任何信用卡付款或任何预期结果的保证,并且此处列出的咨询费已在收到后全额赚取。如果您决定在本协议预期完成之前终止本协议,则不会退还任何款项,因为已在支付协议费用后全额赚取了咨询费。

 

对于针对MLM-SPORTS的任何成员的侮辱,威胁和/或骚扰行为,MLM-SPORTS保留无条件终止会员订阅且无退款的权利,包括但不限于其总裁兼首席执行官。成为MLM-SPORTS的客户,您明确承认您已阅读,理解并同意本政策的条款和条件(如此处列举)。

DISCLAIMER

All subject matter provided on trustmysystem.com is for informational and entertainment purposes only. We will not be liable for any destructions nor compensations that may result from falsification of age by a user of our website. The owners of this website make no delegations as to the exactness or completeness of any material neither on this site nor by any third party links discovered.  

While Internet gambling is legal in over 80 countries, activities offered by advertising links to other websites may be deemed as illegal in your jurisdiction. It is the viewer’s responsibility to inquire into the legality of partaking in any games and/or activities before proceeding. If you access this website from outside the United States, you do so at your own risk and are accountable for amenability by means of your local authority. 

The owners of this website assume no responsibility for the actions rendered by the viewer; we do not endorse of any of these games and/or activities. As a condition of viewing this website, viewers agree to hold the owners of this company innocent from any claims arising from the viewer’s participation in any of the games and or/activities offered by the advertiser. 

 

MLM-SPORTS is not in any way responsible for any loss, liability or damages, monetary or otherwise, that may occur from the use of information supplied.

 

MLM-SPORTS does not grant a license to and hereby expressly reserves all intellectual property rights relating to information owned by MLM-SPORTS provided on its website or by e-mail.

 

You understand and agree that there will be no refunds of any credit card payments or guarantees of any predicted outcomes, and that the consulting fees set forth herein have been fully earned upon receipt thereof. Should you decide to terminate this agreement prior to its contemplated completion, no refunds will be issued as the consulting fee was fully earned upon payment thereof.

 

MLM-SPORTS reserves the unconditional right to terminate a member’s subscription, without refund, for abusive, threatening and/or harassing behavior directed at any member of MLM-SPORTS including, but not limited to its President and CEO.  By becoming a client of MLM-SPORTS, you expressly acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed to the terms and conditions of this policy as enumerated herein.